{"product_id":"lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-u7-255u-32gb-1tb-ssd-21rk00afsg","title":"Lenovo ThinkPad X13 Gen 6 Intel U7-255U\/ 32GB RAM\/ 1TB SSD Laptop","description":"\u003cdiv\u003e\n\u003cstyle\u003e\n.pd-acc { border: 1px solid #e2e2e2; border-radius: 8px; margin: 10px 0; overflow: hidden; }\n.pd-acc summary { cursor: pointer; padding: 14px 16px; font-weight: 700; font-size: 1.05em; list-style: none; display: flex; justify-content: space-between; align-items: center; background: #f7f7f7; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary { border-bottom: 1px solid #e2e2e2; }\n.pd-acc summary::-webkit-details-marker { display: none; }\n.pd-acc summary::after { content: \"+\"; font-size: 1.4em; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1; margin-left: 12px; }\n.pd-acc[open] \u003e summary::after { content: \"\\2212\"; }\n.pd-acc .pd-acc-body { padding: 8px 16px 14px; }\n.pd-spec, .pd-spec tr, .pd-spec td { border: none !important; background: transparent !important; }\n.pd-spec { width: 100%; border-collapse: collapse !important; margin: 6px 0 18px; }\n.pd-spec td { padding: 7px 10px 7px 0 !important; border-bottom: 1px solid #ececec !important; vertical-align: top; font-size: 0.95em; text-align: left; }\n.pd-spec td:first-child { width: 38%; font-weight: 600; color: #333; }\n.pd-spec tr:last-child td { border-bottom: none !important; }\n\u003c\/style\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eLenovo ThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel), Intel Core Ultra 7 255U, 32GB LPDDR5X, 1TB SSD (21RK00AFSG) — 3 Years Premier Support, Singapore Local Warranty\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eA Sub-Kilogram ThinkPad — And an AI PC, Not a Copilot+ PC\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe ThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel) is the sub-kilogram end of the ThinkPad business range: Lenovo publishes a starting weight of 927 g or 962 g depending on the battery fitted, in a chassis 299.3 x 207 mm and 17.75 to 18.15 mm at its thickest point. The processor here is an Intel Core Ultra 7 255U with 12 cores (2 P-cores + 8 E-cores + 2 LP E-cores), 14 threads, P-cores up to 5.2GHz, E-cores up to 4.2GHz, LP E-cores up to 2.4GHz, and 12MB Intel Smart Cache. Lenovo publishes its integrated graphics as Intel Graphics, and Lenovo publishes it at up to 8 TOPS — the plain Intel Graphics name, not an Arc-branded GPU. Lenovo's own AI PC Category field for this book reads \u003cstrong\u003e“AI PC”\u003c\/strong\u003e with the footnote “AI PCs have a NPU capable of 10+ TOPs to run the Copilot assistant”, and Lenovo publishes the NPU as Intel AI Boost, and Lenovo publishes it at up to 12 TOPS. \u003cstrong\u003eThis is not a Copilot+ PC and Lenovo does not describe it as one\u003c\/strong\u003e — the string does not appear anywhere in the Intel book. If Copilot+ is a requirement, it is the AMD X13 Gen 6, a different machine type, that carries the badge.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSoldered Memory and a Single Drive: Two Decisions You Only Make Once\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTwo things about this machine are fixed for its whole service life and both are worth knowing before you order. The memory is LPDDR5X soldered to the systemboard — Lenovo's wording is “memory soldered to systemboard, no slots” and “not upgradable” — offered at 16GB or 32GB, with \u003cstrong\u003e32GB the absolute ceiling\u003c\/strong\u003e. Storage is a single M.2 2280 slot that Lenovo publishes at “one drive, up to 1TB”, with Opal 2.0. Neither can be expanded later. Specify both for where the machine needs to be at the end of its refresh cycle, not the beginning.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eOne Panel, Two Forms — and the Ports You Do and Do Not Get\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThere is exactly one display for this model and Lenovo publishes it in only two forms: 13.3-inch WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS, 400 nits, anti-glare, 16:10, 1500:1, \u003cstrong\u003e100% sRGB\u003c\/strong\u003e, 60Hz, Eyesafe Certified 2.0, in touch or non-touch. There is no OLED, no 2.8K, no 500-nit and no 120Hz option to upsell — but 100% sRGB at this size and weight is a better panel than most ultraportables in the class carry. Ports are the trade-off for the thickness: Lenovo publishes two USB-C ports with Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 at 40Gbps, USB PD 15-65W and DisplayPort 2.1, one Always On USB-A at 5Gbps, HDMI 2.1 qualified as “up to 4K\/60Hz”, and a 3.5mm combo jack. \u003cstrong\u003eThere is no Ethernet RJ-45 socket and no SD card reader\u003c\/strong\u003e; several of our builds ship a USB-C to RJ45 adapter in the box for exactly that reason.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eSecurity, Sustainability and Two Things to Check Before Ordering\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eFor IT, Lenovo publishes discrete TPM 2.0 that is TCG certified and FIPS 140-3 certified — a discrete chip, not a firmware TPM, and the newer 140-3 standard. Lenovo's exact wording on ruggedisation is “MIL-STD-810H military test passed”, and on sustainability it publishes ENERGY STAR 9.0, EPEAT Gold and TCO Certified generation 10. Two practical warnings. The lock slot is a \u003cstrong\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot at 2.5 x 6 mm\u003c\/strong\u003e, so standard Kensington cables do not fit. And Lenovo's mobile broadband footnote reads “Wireless WAN upgradable is only available in EMEA” — a Singapore machine that did not ship with WWAN cannot have it added later.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel) 21RK00AFSG — Full Specifications\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTwo sources, kept separate. The first group is the distributor build sheet for this exact part number. The second is Lenovo's own published specification for the machine type. The accordion below this one explains why they are not merged.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eThis Configuration — From the Distributor Build Sheet for 21RK00AFSG\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProcessor\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Core Ultra 7 255U, 12 cores (2 P-cores + 8 E-cores + 2 LP E-cores), 14 threads, max turbo up to 5.2GHz, 12MB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e13.3-inch WUXGA (1920x1200) IPS, 400 nits, anti-glare, 100% sRGB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGraphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated Intel graphics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e32GB soldered LPDDR5X-8400\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1TB SSD M.2 2280 \u003cstrong\u003ePCIe 5.0 x4 Performance\u003c\/strong\u003e NVMe, Opal 2.0\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCamera\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e5.0MP + IR discrete with privacy shutter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBiometrics\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFingerprint reader, match-on-chip, integrated in the power button\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntegrated 54.7Wh\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 + Bluetooth 5.4\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKeyboard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBacklit, English\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOperating system\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWindows 11 Pro. No recovery media supplied.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAC adapter\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cem\u003enot stated\u003c\/em\u003e on this build sheet. Lenovo publishes 65W USB-C only for the model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWeight and chassis material\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cem\u003enot stated\u003c\/em\u003e on this build sheet.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDistributor build sheet states “3 Year Premier Support”. Lenovo's own published base terms for the machine type are listed in full in the Warranty and Service accordion below.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eChassis and Platform — From Lenovo PSREF\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo model name\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo specification book\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePSREF \u003cem\u003eThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel)\u003c\/em\u003e, dated 27 August 2026. Not marked withdrawn.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMachine types\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo's support database groups this model as \u003cstrong\u003eType 21RK, 21RL\u003c\/strong\u003e. PSREF spec books carry no machine-type codes, so the machine type is taken from Lenovo's support database, not from the book.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo's exact wording is “memory soldered to systemboard, no slots, dual-channel”, LPDDR5X-8400, 16GB or 32GB, marked “soldered memory, not upgradable”. \u003cstrong\u003eThe ceiling is 32GB and there is no upgrade path.\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eStorage\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes “one drive, up to 1TB M.2 2280 SSD”, PCIe 4.0 x4 or PCIe 5.0 x4 NVMe, with Opal 2.0. One slot only; no M.2 2242 option and no second drive.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOnly two panels exist for this model, and they differ solely by touch: 13.3” WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS 400 nits anti-glare 16:10 1500:1 100% sRGB 60Hz with Eyesafe Certified 2.0, in multitouch or non-touch. Touch is on-cell, 10-point. Screen-to-body ratio 87.8%. Lenovo publishes no OLED, no 2.8K, no 500-nit, no 120Hz and no Privacy Guard option for this model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts — standard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes: 1x USB-A (USB 5Gbps \/ USB 3.2 Gen 1) Always On; \u003cstrong\u003e2x USB-C (Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 40Gbps), with USB PD 15-65W and DisplayPort 2.1\u003c\/strong\u003e; 1x HDMI 2.1, and Lenovo qualifies it “up to 4K\/60Hz”; 1x headphone \/ microphone combo jack (3.5mm).\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePorts Lenovo does NOT publish for this model\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eThere is no Ethernet (RJ-45) port and no SD or microSD card reader.\u003c\/strong\u003e Wired networking needs the USB-C to RJ45 adapter, which several of our build sheets include in the box. A smart card reader and a nano-SIM slot are listed as options only.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWireless options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eIntel Wi-Fi 6E AX211, 802.11ax 2x2 + Bluetooth 5.3; or Intel Wi-Fi 7 BE201, 802.11be 2x2 + Bluetooth 5.4. Lenovo lists a vPro variant of each card.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMobile broadband\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOptional: Quectel EM061K-GL 4G LTE CAT6, or Rolling Wireless RW350R-GL 5G Sub-6 GHz. Lenovo's footnote reads “Wireless WAN upgradable is only available in EMEA”, so a Singapore machine that did not ship with WWAN cannot be upgraded to it later.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery and charging\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e41Wh or 54.7Wh rechargeable Li-ion. Lenovo publishes Rapid Charge “charge up to 80% in 1hr” with the 65W AC adapter. AC adapter is \u003cstrong\u003e65W USB-C only\u003c\/strong\u003e; Lenovo's footnote adds that adapter offerings depend on the country.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes stereo speakers, 2W x2, Dolby Atmos, and a dual-microphone array, 360° far-field, Dolby Voice. No HARMAN branding is published for this model.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKeyboard\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSix-row spill-resistant keyboard, 1.5 mm travel, with a Copilot key. LED backlight is an \u003cstrong\u003eoption\u003c\/strong\u003e — Lenovo also publishes a non-backlit variant.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSecurity\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes \u003cstrong\u003ediscrete TPM 2.0, TCG certified, FIPS 140-3 certified\u003c\/strong\u003e — discrete, not firmware, and 140-3, not 140-2. The lock slot is a \u003cstrong\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm\u003c\/strong\u003e.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eChassis\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCarbon-fibre-hybrid models 299.3 x 207 x 10.25\/13.35 (front\/rear), 18.15 mm maximum; CFRP models 299.3 x 207 x 9.85\/12.95 (front\/rear), 17.75 mm maximum. Weight starting at 927 g or 962 g depending on battery. Top cover CFRP or carbon-fibre hybrid, bottom aluminium or magnesium, colour black. Lenovo's exact wording on durability is “MIL-STD-810H military test passed”.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eEnvironmental\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo publishes ENERGY STAR 9.0, EPEAT Gold and TCO Certified generation 10.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBase warranty options published\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eWhy This Page Shows Two Specification Groups\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes specifications \u003cstrong\u003eper machine type\u003c\/strong\u003e, not per part number. The PSREF book for this model lists the display panel, camera, fingerprint reader, keyboard backlight, wireless card, battery, adapter, Windows edition and warranty term as \u003cem\u003eoptions\u003c\/em\u003e — a menu of what Lenovo can build, not a statement about what is in the box you are buying. Lenovo's per-part-number pages are a JavaScript application that returns nothing to any automated reader, so they cannot be quoted here.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThat leaves a genuine gap, and we fill it with a second document rather than with a guess. The distributor supplies a build sheet against each part number, and that sheet states exactly the fields PSREF leaves open. So this page carries two clearly separated groups. \u003cstrong\u003e“This Configuration”\u003c\/strong\u003e is the distributor build sheet for the part number on this listing. \u003cstrong\u003e“Chassis and Platform”\u003c\/strong\u003e is what Lenovo publishes about the machine type as a whole, and is true of every part number under the model name.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWe keep them apart on purpose. Merging them would let a distributor figure look like a Lenovo statement, or a Lenovo option look like a fact about your unit. Where the two documents disagree, we print both and say which is which. Where neither states something, the row reads \u003cem\u003enot stated\u003c\/em\u003e — we do not estimate, and we do not copy a figure across from a sibling model or a neighbouring generation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eWhere our two sources disagree, or where one of them says nothing, we print the disagreement rather than choosing quietly. These are the open points on this exact part number.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMemory speed — this sheet agrees with Lenovo\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThis build sheet states LPDDR5X-8400, which matches Lenovo's published figure exactly. Two other X13 build sheets in our range say 8533. This one is the consistent pair.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eTouch or non-touch not stated\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe sheet gives the panel but not the touch option. Lenovo publishes both, so neither is claimed here.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAdapter, weight and chassis material not stated\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThis sheet omits the AC adapter, the weight and the chassis material that the other X13 sheets in our range carry. Lenovo publishes 65W USB-C as the only adapter for the model, and a starting weight of 927 g or 962 g depending on battery, but neither is documented for this part number specifically.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNone of these prevents us quoting or shipping the machine. Each is a point we will confirm with the distributor in writing before you commit, if it bears on your decision.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eWarranty and Service Cover\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLenovo publishes six base warranty options for this machine type and they are, in Lenovo's exact wording: 1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty. Two of those six run for three years, and Lenovo qualifies \u003cstrong\u003eboth\u003c\/strong\u003e of them “(1-yr battery)” — the battery is covered for one year even where the system carries three. The book contains no Warranty Upgrade or Warranty Extension section at all, and the words “Premier Support” do not appear anywhere in it. Any Premier Support cover on this listing is therefore a service level configured and documented by the distributor, not a term Lenovo publishes against the machine type. We state below exactly what the distributor build sheet for this part number says, and nothing beyond it.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCover sold with this listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3 years Premier Support, Singapore local warranty\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSource of that term\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe distributor build sheet for 21RK00AFSG, which states “3 Year Premier Support”.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLenovo's published base terms\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1-year courier or carry-in service; 1-year courier or carry-in with 2-year system board service (Korea only); 1-year limited onsite service; 3-year (1-yr battery) courier or carry-in service; 3-year (1-yr battery) limited onsite service; No base warranty.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe three-year qualifier\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBoth three-year options Lenovo publishes are qualified \u003cstrong\u003e“(1-yr battery)”\u003c\/strong\u003e. Where a three-year term is quoted on this page, treat the battery as a one-year item unless the distributor confirms otherwise in writing.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePremier Support\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThe words “Premier Support” do not appear anywhere in Lenovo's specification book for this machine type, and the book has no Warranty Upgrade section at all. Where the build sheet documents Premier Support, it is a service level configured by the distributor. We can confirm the exact entitlement, response target and start date in writing before you order.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWarranty registration\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCover runs from Lenovo's date of shipment, not from your date of delivery, unless registered otherwise. Ask us to confirm the entitlement end date against the serial number at the point of order.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003ePorts, Docking and Other Configurations We Stock\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003ePorts and Connections\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB-C\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2x USB-C, and Lenovo publishes them as Thunderbolt 4 \/ USB4 40Gbps with USB PD 15-65W and DisplayPort 2.1.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB-A\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x USB-A 5Gbps (USB 3.2 Gen 1), Always On. There is only one.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eHDMI\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x HDMI 2.1. Lenovo qualifies the output “up to 4K\/60Hz”.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eWired network\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNone built in.\u003c\/strong\u003e Lenovo publishes no Ethernet RJ-45 port for this model. Wired networking needs a USB-C adapter; several of our build sheets include a USB-C to RJ45 adapter in the box, and the configuration group above says whether this one does.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCard readers\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eNone.\u003c\/strong\u003e Lenovo publishes no SD or microSD reader for this model. A smart card reader is listed as an option only.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eAudio\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1x headphone \/ microphone combo jack, 3.5mm.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCharging\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e65W USB-C only. Lenovo's footnote adds that adapter offerings depend on the country.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMobile broadband\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eOptional at build time only. Lenovo's footnote reads “Wireless WAN upgradable is only available in EMEA”, so a Singapore machine cannot have WWAN retrofitted.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLock slot\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot, 2.5 x 6 mm. A standard Kensington cable does \u003cstrong\u003enot\u003c\/strong\u003e fit.\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eOther Configurations of This Model We Stock\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSame machine type, different build. Ask us for a like-for-like quote across any of them.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ctable class=\"pd-spec\"\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n21RKCTO1WW-SC\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 5 225U, 16GB LPDDR5X soldered, 512GB SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n21RKCTO1WW X13G6U7-SC\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 7 255U, 32GB LPDDR5X soldered, 1TB PCIe Gen5 SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e21RK00AFSG (this listing)\u003c\/strong\u003e\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 7 255U, 32GB LPDDR5X soldered, 1TB PCIe 5.0 SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n21RKCTO1WW X13G6U7-BB\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 7 255U, 16GB LPDDR5X soldered, 512GB SSD, carrying case included\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e\n21RK00CSSG\n\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel), Core Ultra 7 255U, 32GB LPDDR5X soldered, 1TB SSD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdetails class=\"pd-acc\"\u003e\u003csummary style=\"cursor: pointer; font-weight: 700;\"\u003eQuestions We Get Asked About This Machine\u003c\/summary\u003e\u003cdiv class=\"pd-acc-body\"\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eIs this a Copilot+ PC?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. Lenovo's AI PC Category field in the ThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel) book reads “AI PC”, with the footnote “AI PCs have a NPU capable of 10+ TOPs to run the Copilot assistant”. Lenovo publishes the NPU at up to 12 TOPS, below Microsoft's 40 TOPS threshold. The string “Copilot+” does not appear anywhere in the Intel book for this model.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eCan I add memory or a second drive later?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo to both. Lenovo publishes the memory as soldered to the systemboard with no slots and marks it not upgradable, at 16GB or 32GB, and publishes storage as “one drive, up to 1TB M.2 2280 SSD”. There is one slot and no second bay.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes it have an Ethernet port?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNot built in. Lenovo publishes no RJ-45 socket for this model. Several of the builds we stock include a USB-C to RJ45 adapter in the box — the configuration group above says whether this one does. There is also no SD or microSD reader.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhich display panel does this unit have?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe distributor build sheet states a 13.3-inch WUXGA 1920x1200 IPS panel at 400 nits, anti-glare, 100% sRGB. It does not state whether the panel is touch or non-touch; Lenovo publishes both forms of the same panel for this model, so we mark touch \u003cem\u003enot stated\u003c\/em\u003e and will confirm on request.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eDoes it have a fingerprint reader, an IR camera and a backlit keyboard?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe distributor build sheet for this part number states a 5.0MP + IR discrete camera with privacy shutter, a fingerprint reader that is match-on-chip and integrated in the power button, and a backlit English keyboard. Windows Hello facial recognition and fingerprint sign-in are both supported, and this is the most fully documented biometrics set of the five X13 builds in this batch.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWill my existing Kensington lock fit?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAlmost certainly not. Lenovo publishes a \u003cstrong\u003eKensington Nano Security Slot at 2.5 x 6 mm\u003c\/strong\u003e for this model. The standard Kensington slot found on older machines is a different size and a standard cable will not engage. Order a Nano-compatible lock with the machine.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eWhat warranty am I actually getting?\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe Warranty and Service accordion sets this out in full. In short: the distributor build sheet for this part number states “3 Year Premier Support”, while Lenovo's own published base terms for the machine type top out at a three-year option that Lenovo qualifies “(1-yr battery)”. We will confirm the exact entitlement in writing against the serial number before you commit.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch4\u003eSource documents\u003c\/h4\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLenovo PSREF specification book: ThinkPad X13 Gen 6 (Intel) specification (PDF)\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDistributor build sheet: supplied against 21RK00AFSG — ask us for a copy\n\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\u003c\/details\u003e\n\u003cdiv style=\"margin-top:24px\"\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eProduct Video\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cdiv style=\"position:relative;padding-bottom:56.25%;height:0;overflow:hidden;max-width:100%;\"\u003e\u003ciframe src=\"https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/embed\/yXHlzZeKMUw\" title=\"Lenovo product video\" frameborder=\"0\" allow=\"accelerometer; autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture; web-share\" allowfullscreen style=\"position:absolute;top:0;left:0;width:100%;height:100%;\"\u003e\u003c\/iframe\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-32gb-ram-1tb-ssd-laptop-9690382.jpg?v=1774975392\" alt=\"\"\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-32gb-ram-1tb-ssd-laptop-2071349.jpg?v=1774975391\" alt=\"\"\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-32gb-ram-1tb-ssd-laptop-3117560.jpg?v=1774975394\" alt=\"\"\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-32gb-ram-1tb-ssd-laptop-5849083.jpg?v=1774975392\" alt=\"\"\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-32gb-ram-1tb-ssd-laptop-5258401.jpg?v=1774975392\" alt=\"\"\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-32gb-ram-1tb-ssd-laptop-5153362.jpg?v=1774975393\" alt=\"\"\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0605\/0136\/0804\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-32gb-ram-1tb-ssd-laptop-3569879.jpg?v=1774975393\" alt=\"\"\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","brand":"Lenovo","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":45924950573125,"sku":"21RK00AFSG","price":499.0,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0750\/1863\/3285\/files\/lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-intel-u7-255u-32gb-ram-1tb-ssd-laptop-9777276.jpg?v=1791027045","url":"https:\/\/zingnovas.com\/products\/lenovo-thinkpad-x13-gen-6-u7-255u-32gb-1tb-ssd-21rk00afsg","provider":"zingnovas","version":"1.0","type":"link"}